Sunday, December 5, 2010

"Navy Log"

"Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS.  It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy.  This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958.  The program aired for a total of three seasons and 104 episodes."  You can find several episodes on YouTube but not all of them on a single channel so you might have to do some searching to see them all.  


Not a bad show,

No comments:

Post a Comment